0ff38087b1 · changed mouse support to be slightly less bad · Updated 2026-09-28 23:52:31 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?